Play Video


1. Take Me Out, Bouncers!
2. You Wanna Be So Good
3. A Clash At The Nightclub
4. Keep On. Bad Bird
5. Sister. You Are About To Break Out
6. I Am Sorry (You Are Not)
7. Gal. Why Don’t You Adore Me
8. I Am A Ghost
9. What Has Happened?
10. (Look, They Call You) Believer

Limited Edition: + 3-Track-Bonus-CD

1. Whatever Turns You On
2. Viva Squares!
3. All I Need Is A Comeback


Brother. Sister. Bores!

Release Date : 1. September 2006
K√ľnstler*in : Pale
Catalog ref. : GHvC030